Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Maud W.
+32 475 55 61 94
maud@chirobokrijk.be

Michiel
+32 477 24 80 50
michiel@chirobokrijk.be

Sloeberleiding

Maud W.
+32 475 55 61 94
maud@chirobokrijk.be

Albertina
+32 472 54 17 01
albertina@chirobokrijk.be

Gilles
+32 471 86 40 80
gilles@chirobokrijk.be

Maud H.

+32 492 45 91 39
maudh@chirobokrijk.be

Speelclubleiding

Evy
+32 471 42 96 98
evy@chirobokrijk.be

Enrique

+32 477 41 43 16

enrique@chirobokrijk.be

Michiel
+32 477 24 80 50
michiel@chirobokrijk.be

Kaitlyn
+32 468 42 97 51
kaitlyn@chirobokrijk.be

Rakwileiding

Flo
+32 468 27 44 22
flo@chirobokrijk.be


Olivier

+32 499 81 30 66
olivier@chirobokrijk.be

Kai

+32 491 08 36 41

kai@chirobokrijk.be

Rosalie

+32 468 15 27 17

rosalie@chirobokrijk.be

Titoleiding

Owen
+32 468 31 05 57
owen@chirobokrijk.be

Maxime
+32 479 37 56 64
maxime@chirobokrijk.be

Marte
+32 484 10 93 62
marte@chirobokrijk.be

Ketileiding

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Margaux
+32 491 73 85 31
margaux@chirobokrijk.be

Eva

+32 477 08 87 61
eva@chirobokrijk.be

Aspileiding

Kobe
+32 496 77 48 98
kobe@chirobokrijk.be

Felix
+32 468 19 15 74
felix@chirobokrijk.be