Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Silke
+32 475 24 54 36
silke@chirobokrijk.be

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Maud
+32 475 55 61 94
maud@chirobokrijk.be

Sloeberleiding

Felix
+32 468 19 15 74
felix@chirobokrijk.be

Silke
+32 475 24 54 36
silke@chirobokrijk.be

Tom B.
+32 474 10 34 66
tomb@chirobokrijk.be

Kai

+32 491 08 36 41

kai@chirobokrijk.be

Maxime

+32 479 37 56 64

maxime@chirobokrijk.be

Speelclubleiding

Margaux
+32 491 73 85 31
margaux@chirobokrijk.be

Owen

+32 468 31 05 57

owen@chirobokrijk.be

Evy
+32 471 42 96 98
evy@chirobokrijk.be

Flo
+32 468 27 44 22
flo@chirobokrijk.be

Olivier

+32 499 81 30 66

olivier@chirobokrijk.be

 

 

 

Rakwileiding

Janneau
+32 489 77 14 79
janneau@chirobokrijk.be

Marte

+32 84 10 93 62

marte@chirobokrijk.be

Gilles

+32 471 86 40 80

gilles@chirobokrijk.be

Michiel

+32 477 24 80 50

michiel@chirobokrijk.be

Titoleiding

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Maud
+32 475 55 61 94
maud@chirobokrijk.be

Eva
+32 477 08 87 61
eva@chirobokrijk.be

Enrique

+32 477 41 43 16

enrique@chirobokrijk.be

Ketileiding

Tom M.
+32 474 02 91 71
tomm@chirobokrijk.be

Sofie
+32 471 13 42 14
sofie@chirobokrijk.be

Kobe
+32 496 77 48 98
kobe@chirobokrijk.be

Aspileiding

Thibo
+32 478 02 02 37
thibo@chirobokrijk.be

Charlotte
+32 489 34 05 92
charlotteg@chirobokrijk.be