Leiding

Sloeberleiding

Reine
+32 474 35 42 43
reine@chirobokrijk.be

Felix
+32 468 19 15 74
felix@chirobokrijk.be

Charlotte
+32 489 34 05 92
charlotteg@chirobokrijk.be

Speelclubleiding

Jeroen
+32 495 87 86 76
jeroen@chirobokrijk.be

Stiene
+32 472 04 20 99
stiene@chirobokrijk.be

Elise
+32 472 09 26 70
elise@chirobokrijk.be

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Rakwileiding

Silke
+32 475 24 54 36
silke@chirobokrijk.be

Stijn
+32 476 50 66 23
stijn@chirobokrijk.be

Kobe
+32 496 77 48 98
kobe@chirobokrijk.be

Titoleiding

Sofie
+32 471 13 42 14
sofie@chirobokrijk.be

Janneau
+32 489 77 14 79
janneau@chirobokrijk.be

Thibo
+32 478 02 02 37
thibo@chirobokrijk.be

Aron
+32 496 87 73 23
aron@chirobokrijk.be

Ketileiding

Lis
+32 497 21 46 11
lis@chirobokrijk.be

Tom M.
+32 474 02 91 71
tomm@chirobokrijk.be

Aspileiding

Gaëlle
+32 472 35 69 36
gaelle@chirobokrijk.be

Tom B.
+32 474 10 34 66
tomb@chirobokrijk.be