Leiding

Sloeberleiding

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Gaëlle
+32 472 35 69 36
gaelle@chirobokrijk.be

Margaux
+32 491 73 85 31
margaux@chirobokrijk.be

Kobe
+32 496 77 48 98
kobe@chirobokrijk.be

Stiene
+32 472 04 20 99
stiene@chirobokrijk.be

Speelclubleiding

Sofie
+32 471 13 42 14
sofie@chirobokrijk.be

Maud
+32 475 55 61 94
maud@chirobokrijk.be

Eva
+32 477 08 87 61
eva@chirobokrijk.be

Thibo
+32 478 02 02 37
thibo@chirobokrijk.be

Rakwileiding

Tom M.
+32 474 02 91 71
tomm@chirobokrijk.be

Evy
+32 471 42 96 98
evy@chirobokrijk.be

Tom B.
+32 474 10 34 66
tomb@chirobokrijk.be

Flo
+32 468 27 44 22
flo@chirobokrijk.be

Titoleiding

Jules
+32 470 01 50 32
jules@chirobokrijk.be

Reine
+32 474 35 42 43
reine@chirobokrijk.be

Geen beschrijving beschikbaar.

Felix
+32 468 19 15 74
felix@chirobokrijk.be

Ketileiding

Silke
+32 475 24 54 36
silke@chirobokrijk.be

Charlotte
+32 489 34 05 92
charlotteg@chirobokrijk.be

Aspileiding

Aron
+32 496 87 73 23
aron@chirobokrijk.be

Janneau
+32 489 77 14 79
janneau@chirobokrijk.be